Home Page The One True God Logo God's Ten Commandments The 1872 Fundamental Principles Sacred Music Videos Alpha/Omega 

Sacred Music VIDEOS

1. Amazing Grace
2. He is Coming Again
3. His Strength is Perfect
4. O Glorious Love
5. Feel the Nails
6. Hopelessly Lost Our Way
7. I Pledge Allegiance to the Lamb
8. How long Has it Been/
9. Kneel at the Cross
10. It is Finished
11. I Surrender All
Click Fountainview Above for all selections